Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Aug 27

W, 3-0

Sunday, Aug 28

Women's Soccer

at Duke

7:00 PM

Monday, Aug 29

Men's Soccer

at William & Mary

6:00 PM

Thursday, Sept 1

Women's Soccer

vs Elon

6:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

at Elon Opener

  •  Men: 6k | Women: 4k 

6:00 PM

Friday, Sept 2

Men's Soccer

vs VCU

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

Saturday, Sept 3

Football

at Lamar

  •  ESPN3 

7:00 PM

10:00 AM

4:30 PM

Sunday, Sept 4

Women's Soccer

vs College of Charleston

6:00 PM

Monday, Sept 5

Men's Soccer

vs UAB

1:00 PM

Friday, Sept 9

Men's Soccer

vs South Carolina

7:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

vs CCU Invitational

  •  Men: 5k | Women: 5k 

6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

at Pittsburgh

7:00 PM

Saturday, Sept 10

Football

vs Florida A&M

7:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

vs Michigan

10:00 AM

Women's Volleyball

vs American

4:30 PM

Sunday, Sept 11

Women's Soccer

at Jacksonville

6:00 PM

Monday, Sept 12

Men's Golf

at The Invitational Hosted by Coll. of Charleston

All Day

Tuesday, Sept 13

Men's Soccer

at Charlotte

7:00 PM

Men's Golf

at The Invitational Hosted by Coll. of Charleston

All Day

Friday, Sept 16

Women's Soccer

vs Arkansas State

6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

vs Georgia Tech

7:00 PM

Women's Tennis

at Day One

All Day

Saturday, Sept 17

Football

at Jacksonville State

1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

vs North Florida

11:00 AM

Women's Volleyball

vs Georgia Tech

5:00 PM

Women's Tennis

at Day Two

All Day

Sunday, Sept 18

Women's Soccer

vs Appalachian State

1:00 PM

Women's Tennis

at Day Three

All Day

Tuesday, Sept 20

Men's Soccer

at UNC Greensboro

7:00 PM

Friday, Sept 23

Women's Soccer

at Georgia State

7:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

at Panorama Farms Invitational

  •  Men: 8k | Women: 5k 

10:00 AM

Women's Volleyball

vs Little Rock

6:30 PM

Saturday, Sept 24

Football

vs Furman Family Weekend

  •  Watch 
  •  Family Weekend 

6:00 PM

Men's Soccer

at Radford

6:00 PM

Sunday, Sept 25

Women's Volleyball

vs Arkansas State

1:00 PM

Monday, Sept 26

Women's Golf

vs Golfweek Conference Challenge Host Golfweek

All Day

Tuesday, Sept 27

Women's Golf

vs Golfweek Conference Challenge Host Golfweek

All Day

Wednesday, Sept 28

Men's Soccer

at College of Charleston

7:00 PM

Women's Golf

vs Golfweek Conference Challenge Host Golfweek

All Day

Friday, Sept 30

Women's Soccer

at Georgia Southern

7:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

at Texas State

6:00 PM

Saturday, Oct 1

Football

vs Charleston Southern

6:00 PM

Men's Soccer

vs Old Dominion

1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

at UT Arlington

7:30 PM

Sunday, Oct 2

Women's Soccer

at Texas State

7:00 PM

Women's Golf

at Cougar Classic Host College of Charleston

All Day

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram