Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events


Thursday, Aug 24

Women's Soccer

at North Carolina State

7:00 PM

Friday, Aug 25

Men's Soccer

at George Mason

7:00 PM

11:00 AM

Saturday, Aug 26

5:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 27

Women's Soccer

vs Charleston Southern

6:00 PM

Monday, Aug 28

Men's Soccer

at Georgetown

1:00 PM

Friday, Sept 1

Men's Soccer

vs UNC Greensboro

7:30 PM

Women's Soccer

vs Winthrop

5:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

vs Indiana State

10:00 AM

7:00 PM

Saturday, Sept 2

7:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

at Gamecock Invitational

9:00 AM

2:00 PM

Sunday, Sept 3

Women's Soccer

vs Davidson

1:00 PM

Tuesday, Sept 5

Men's Soccer

vs Charlotte

7:00 PM

Friday, Sept 8

Women's Soccer

vs Jacksonville

6:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

vs CCU Invitational

6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

vs Notre Dame

7:00 PM

Men's Tennis

at Day One

All Day

Saturday, Sept 9

Football

vs - OPEN -

All Day

Men's Soccer

vs Radford

7:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

vs Florida International

10:00 AM

Women's Volleyball

vs Ohio State

7:30 PM

Men's Tennis

at Day Two

All Day

Sunday, Sept 10

Women's Soccer

at Georgia

2:00 PM

Men's Tennis

at Day Three

All Day

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram