Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events


Saturday, Feb 24

W, 88-81

Baseball

vs Illinois

L, 7-6

Softball

vs Pittsburgh

L, 4-3

Softball

vs Saint Josephs

L, 11-6

W, 5-2

Men's Tennis

at #13 Duke

L, 4-0

Women's Lacrosse

at Louisville

L, 16-7

Sunday, Feb 25

Baseball

vs West Virginia

2:30 PM

Softball

vs Georgetown

12:00 PM

Men's Tennis

vs Longwood

11:00 AM

Women's Tennis

at #11 South Carolina

1:00 PM

Monday, Feb 26

Baseball

vs VCU

12:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb 27

Women's Tennis

vs UNC Greensboro

2:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb 28

Baseball

vs UNC Wilmington

4:00 PM

Women's Lacrosse

at Campbell

4:00 PM

Friday, Mar 2

4:00 PM

Softball

vs New Mexico State

4:30 PM

Softball

at Arizona State

7:00 PM

Saturday, Mar 3

Men's Basketball

at Appalachian State

3:30 PM

1:00 PM

3:00 PM

Softball

vs New Mexico State

1:00 PM

Softball

at Arizona State

4:30 PM

Women's Lacrosse

at George Mason

12:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 4

3:00 PM

Softball

vs New Mexico State

10:00 AM

Men's Tennis

vs James Madison

TBA

Monday, Mar 5

Men's Golf

at Cleveland Golf Palmetto Collegiate Hosted by USC Aiken

All Day

Women's Golf

at Hurricane Invitational

All Day

Tuesday, Mar 6

Women's Tennis

vs Davidson

12:30 PM

Men's Golf

at Cleveland Golf Palmetto Collegiate Hosted by USC Aiken

All Day

Men's Tennis

vs Keiser University

TBA

Women's Golf

at Hurricane Invitational

All Day

Wednesday, Mar 7

Men's Basketball

vs Sun Belt Championship

TBA

4:00 PM

5:00 PM

Men's Tennis

vs Norfolk State

TBA

Women's Golf

at Hurricane Invitational

All Day

Thursday, Mar 8

Women's Basketball

vs Quarterfinals

TBA

Friday, Mar 9

4:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

vs NCAA Championships

All Day

Track & Field, Cross Country

vs Coastal Carolina Invitational

All Day

Saturday, Mar 10

Women's Basketball

vs Semifinals

TBA

3:00 PM

Softball

vs UL-Lafayette GM 1 of DH

1:00 PM

Softball

vs UL-Lafayette GM 2 of DH

3:30 PM

Women's Lacrosse

at Towson

12:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

vs Coastal Carolina Invitational

All Day

Men's Golf

vs General Hacker Championshp, presented by Myrtle Beach Golf Holiday

  •  Live Scoring/Results 
  •  FIELD: Coastal Carolina - East Carolina - ETSU - Georgia Tech - Kent State - Kentucky - Liberty - LSU - NC State - North Florida - Princeton - South Carolina - Texas A&M - Virginia - Virginia Tech 

All Day

Track & Field, Cross Country

vs NCAA Championships

All Day

Sunday, Mar 11

Women's Basketball

vs Championship

TBA

11:00 AM

Baseball

vs High Point

3:00 PM

Softball

vs UL-Lafayette

12:00 PM

Men's Golf

vs General Hacker Championshp, presented by Myrtle Beach Golf Holiday

  •  Live Scoring/Results 
  •  FIELD: Coastal Carolina â?" East Carolina â?" East Tennessee State â?" Georgia Tech â?" Kent State â?" Kentucky â?" Liberty â?" LSU â?" North Carolina State â?" North Florida â?" Princeton â?" South Carolina â?" Texas A&M â?" Virginia â?" Virginia Tech 

All Day

Tuesday, Mar 13

Women's Lacrosse

vs Winthrop

7:00 PM

Wednesday, Mar 14

Men's Tennis

vs Monmouth

11:00 AM

Women's Tennis

vs College of Charleston

2:30 PM

Thursday, Mar 15

Softball

vs Texas

6:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

vs Alan Connie Shamrock

All Day

Friday, Mar 16

Baseball

at Arkansas State

6:30 PM

1:00 PM

Women's Tennis

at USC Upstate

2:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

vs Alan Connie Shamrock

All Day

Saturday, Mar 17

Baseball

at Arkansas State

6:30 PM

Softball

at Texas State GM 1 of DH

1:00 PM

Softball

at Texas State GM 2 of DH

3:30 PM

Women's Tennis

at Charlotte

10:00 AM

Men's Tennis

vs Georgia Southern

1:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

vs Alan Connie Shamrock

All Day

Brittain Resorts & Hotels

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram