Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events


Sunday, Apr 22

Baseball

vs Georgia State

W, 3-1

Softball

at Georgia State

Cancelled

Women's Lacrosse

vs Central Michigan

L, 11-10

1st of 12 (294)

Monday, Apr 23
Tuesday, Apr 24

Baseball

at North Carolina

6:00 PM

Friday, Apr 27

Baseball

vs UL Monroe

6:00 PM

All Day

Saturday, Apr 28

Baseball

vs UL Monroe

2:00 PM

Softball

vs South Alabama GM 1 of DH

1:00 PM

Softball

vs South Alabama GM 2 of DH

3:30 PM

Women's Lacrosse

at Old Dominion

12:00 PM

All Day

Sunday, Apr 29

Baseball

vs UL Monroe

11:00 AM

Softball

vs South Alabama

12:00 PM

Thursday, May 3

Women's Lacrosse

vs Semi-Finals

TBA

Friday, May 4

Baseball

at Louisiana

6:00 PM

Softball

at Appalachian State GM 1 of DH

1:00 PM

Softball

at Appalachian State GM 2 of DH

3:30 PM

Saturday, May 5

Baseball

at Louisiana

6:00 PM

Softball

at Appalachian State

12:00 PM

Women's Lacrosse

vs Finals

TBA

Sunday, May 6

Baseball

at Louisiana

1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 9

Baseball

vs North Carolina

6:00 PM

Softball

vs First Round

TBA

Thursday, May 10

Softball

vs Quarterfinal

TBA

Friday, May 11

Baseball

vs Little Rock

6:00 PM

Softball

vs Semifinal

TBA

Track & Field, Cross Country

at Sun Belt Championships

All Day

Saturday, May 12

Baseball

vs Little Rock

2:00 PM

Softball

vs Final

TBA

Track & Field, Cross Country

at Sun Belt Championships

All Day

Sunday, May 13

Baseball

vs Little Rock

12:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

at Sun Belt Championships

All Day

Brittain Resorts & Hotels

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram