Big South Conference Sasser Cups


Coastal Carolina University's Sasser Cups
1987-88, 1988-89, 1989-90, 1990-91, 2000-01, 2003-04, 2004-05, 2005-06, 2006-07, 2013-14, 2014-15

The Sasser Cup Trophy, named for former Big South Commissioner Buddy Sasser, is awarded to the Big South member institution with the most successful year athletically based on an average points system.  Points are awarded based on both regular-season and tournament finish in each of the League's 19 championships, based on the number of teams participating in the regular-season and tournament, respectively. 


Big South Men's and Women's All-Sports Trophies
The Men's and Women's All-Sports Trophies are awarded based on the same average points system, broken down by gender. The awards were first institued for the 2003-04 school year.

Coastal Carolina University 's Men's All-Sports Trophy
2005-06, 2009-10, 2010-11, 2012-13, 2013-14, 2014-15

Coastal Carolina University's Women's All-Sports Trophies
2003-04, 2004-05, 2005-06, 2006-07, 2008-09, 2013-14



  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago