CCU
trads

Coastal Carolina Letterwinners Association Officers

Officer

Years at
Coastal Carolina

Email Address Phone Number(s)
Executive Director Jess Dannelly jess@coastal.edu Cell- 843-333-6401
Office- 843-349-6699
Association Officers Nancy Reeder 1970-75 nreeder@coastal.edu
Jody Davis 1976-80 jody@coastal.edu
Tammi McCaudy-Lee 1981-85 tlee002@horrycountyschools.net
Lori White 1986-90 lwhite.ccu@gmail.com
Cari Rowe Rosiek 1996-00 cari@coastal.edu
Tony Darden 1998-00 tonydarden@dardensports.com
Chris Carter 2001-05 ccarter@coastal.edu
David Sides 1989-94 djsides@sccoast.net
Travis Dannelly 2002-05 Travis.Dannelly@firstcitizensonline.com
Chip Russell 1983-85 CRussell@thecaravelle.com
Alissa Wulf 2002-05 alissa.wulf@gmail.com
Mike Prochaska 1985-88 mapro22@yahoo.com