CCU
trads

Coastal Carolina Letterwinners Association Officers

    Officer

Years at
Coastal Carolina

   Email Address Phone Number(s)
Executive Director   Jess Dannelly  1984-present   jess@coastal.edu Cell- 843-333-6401
Office- 843-349-6699
             
Association Officers   Nancy Reeder 1970-75   nreeder@coastal.edu  
    Jay Smith 1988-92   jsmith@prestwickcountryclub.com  
    Tammi McCaudy-Lee 1981-85   tlee002@horrycountyschools.net  
    Lori White 1986-90   lwhite.ccu@gmail.com  
    Cari Rowe Rosiek 1996-00   cari@coastal.edu  
    Tony Darden 1998-00   tonydarden@dardensports.com  
    Jessica Dennison
2010-13   jcdennis@g.coastal.edu  
    David Sides 1989-94   djsides@sccoast.net  
    Travis Dannelly 2002-05   Travis.Dannelly@firstcitizensonline.com  
    Chip Russell 1983-85   CRussell@thecaravelle.com  
    Alissa Wulf 2002-05   alissa.wulf@gmail.com  
    Mike Prochaska 1985-88   mapro22@yahoo.com  
    Carla Hood 2003-07   crhood@gmail.com