General Athletics Department Fax: 843-349-2893
Adkins Field House Fax: 843-349-2240
General Athletics Department Mailing: P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054
Overnight Address for Athletics Administration: 132 Chanticleer Drive West, Conway, SC 29526
Overnight Address for Adkins Field House: 935 One Landon Loop, Conway, SC 29526
Overnight Address for The HTC Center: 104 Founders Drive, Conway, SC 29526

Athletic Administration (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Matt Hogue Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 dhogue@coastal.edu
Melissa Todd Administrative Assistant/Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 mtodd@coastal.edu
Cari Rosiek Associate Athletics Director/Student-Athlete Enhancement and SWA 843-349-4126 cari@coastal.edu
Dwayne Beam Associate Athletics Director/Student-Athlete Services and Administration 843-349-2825 dbeam@coastal.edu
Jess Dannelly Associate Athletics Director/Community Outreach 843-349-6699 jess@coastal.edu
Mark Mitchell NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative 843-349-2392 mmitchel@coastal.edu
Lauren Barker Athletic Business Manager 843-349-2824 lbarker@coastal.edu
Bryce Skipper Assistant Business Office Manager 843-349-2253 baskippe@coastal.edu
Athletic Training (Fax: 843-234-3451)
Jeff Pounds Director of Athletic Training 843-349-2725 jpounds@coastal.edu
Barry Lippman Associate Athletic Trainer/Rehab Coordinator 843-349-2887 blippman@coastal.edu
Meghan Campbell Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2740 mcampbell@coastal.edu
Erin Christ Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2920 echrist@coastal.edu
Steven Silversparre Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2768 ssilversp@coastal.edu
Uriah Snoberger Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2823 usnoberge@coastal.edu
Joshua Sharp Senior Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-2768 jsharp@coastal.edu
Sarah Armstrong Hicks Senior Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 sarmstron@coastal.edu
Michael Donohue Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 mdonohue@coastal.edu
Alexandra Edwards Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 aedward1@coastal.edu
Kaitlyn Miles Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 kmiles@coastal.edu
Yusuke Tanaka Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 ytanaka1@coastal.edu
Gabriel Torres Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 gtorres@coastal.edu
Compliance (Fax: 843-349-2893)
AraLeigh Beam Associate Athletics Director/Compliance 843-349-2029 abeam@coastal.edu
Shane Tay Director of Compliance 843-349-2976 stay@coastal.edu
Christina Stern Compliance Assistant 843-349-4182 cnstern@coastal.edu
Equipment Services
Dan Morphis Equipment Coordinator 843-234-3481 fmorphis@coastal.edu
Event Operations
Bryan Stiles Assistant Athletics Director/Facilities and Operations 843-349-5054 bastiles@coastal.edu
Robby Nicholl Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations 843-349-6916 rpnichol@coastal.edu
Frank Starace Facilities and Operations Assistant 843-349-6576 fpstarac@coastal.edu
Corporate Sales and Partnerships (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Rhett Graham Director for Corporate Sales and Sponsorships 843-349-2771 rgraham1@coastal.edu
TBD Corporate Sales Associate TBD TBD
Gameday Experience and Promotions (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Alex Souza Director of Gameday Experience and Promotions 843-349-2268 ahsouza@coastal.edu
Nathan Marcus
Marketing Assistant 843-349-6648 nmarcus@coastal.edu
Spirit Squads
Maureen Sullivan Volunteer Cheerleading Coach TBD msulliv2@coastal.edu
Marla Sage Volunteer Dance Team Coach TBD msage@coastal.edu
Media Relations (Fax: 843-349-2819)
Mike Cawood Associate Athletics Director/Media Relations
Media Contact for: Baseball, Football, Men's Golf
843-349-2822 cawood@coastal.edu
Darrell Orand Assistant Director forMedia Relations
Media Contact for: Men's Soccer, Men's Basketball, Women's Golf
843-349-6467 dorand@coastal.edu
Chris Henry Assistant Director for Media Relations
Media Contact for: Volleyball (Indoor and Beach), Women's Basketball, Men's Tennis and Women's Tennis
843-349-5069 chenry@coastal.edu
Kacey Kelley Media Relations Assistant
Media Contact for: Women's Soccer, Women's Indoor Track & Field, Softball
843-349-2848 kmkelley@coastal.edu
Royce Dunnivan Media Relations Assistant
Media Contact for: Lacrosse, Men's and Women's Outdoor Track & Field, Men's and Women's Cross Country
843-349-2840 rdunnivan@coastal.edu
Digital Broadcasting
Dylan Richardson
Digital Broadcasting Coordinator 843-349-2568 dgrichar@coastal.edu
Colin MacDonald Digital Broadcasting Assistant TBD cmacdon1@coastal.edu
Speed, Strength and Conditioning
Tony Decker Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-2806 adecker@coastal.edu
Sonya Woods Director of Olympic Sports for Speed, Strength & Conditioning 843-349-6577 swoods@coastal.edu
Daniel Medric Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-4073 dmedric@coastal.edu
Nick White Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-4073 swhite1@coastal.edu
Matthew Donelson Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-4073 mdonelson@coastal.edu
TBD Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning TBD TBD
Tyler Redding Speed, Strength and Conditioning Assistant TBD tredding@coastal.edu
TBD Speed, Strength and Conditioning Assistant 843-349-4073 TBD
Student-Athlete Support Services
Jillian Weston Associate Athletics Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 843-349-4178 jweston@coastal.edu
Walter Goffigan Associate Director of Student-Athlete Support Services 843-349-2541 wgoffiga@coastal.edu
Chris Ariail Academic Advisor/Tutor Coordinator 843-349-4008 cariail@coastal.edu
Maranda Scot Academic Advisor/Learning Specialist 843-349-6959 mscott2@coastal.edu@coastal.edu
Ticket Office (Fax: 843-234-3436)
Dan Schubert Director of Ticket Operations 843-234-3491 dschubert@coastal.edu
TBD Ticket Operations Specialist TBD TBD
Adkins Field House
Nancy Reeder Administrative Specialist
BB, XC, TF, MGOLF, WGOLF, LAX, MSOC, WSOC, SB, MTEN, WTEN
843-349-2820 nreeder@coastal.edu
The HTC Center
Bonnie Neal Administrative Specialist
MBB, WBB, VB
843-349-2818 bneal@coastal.edu
Baseball (Fax: 843-349-2240)
Gary Gilmore Head Baseball Coach 843-349-2524 baseball@coastal.edu
Kevin Schnall Associate Head Baseball Coach 843-234-3460 kschnall@coastal.edu
Drew Thomas Assistant Baseball Coach 843-349-2849 dthomas@coastal.edu
Matt Schilling Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach 843-349-2804 schill4@coastal.edu
Chris Carter Director of Baseball Operations 843-349-2524 ccarter@coastal.edu
Men's Basketball (Fax: 843-349-2973)
Cliff Ellis Head Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2818 cellis@coastal.edu
Benny Moss Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2906 bmoss@coastal.edu
Stacey Palmore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2886 spalmore@coastal.edu
Patrick Blake Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2905 pblake@coastal.edu
Matt Hurt Men's Basketball Director of Operations 843-349-2595 jmhurt@coastal.edu
Isaac Brown Video Coordinator 843-349-2812 ibrown@coastal.edu
Women's Basketball (Fax: 843-349-2536)
Jaida Williams Head Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-2931 jwilliams@coastal.edu
Heather Kearney Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-2378 hkearney@coastal.edu
Terry Primm Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-2142 tprimm@coastal.edu
Latisha Luckett Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-5014 lluckett@coastal.edu
Hallie King Director of Women's Basketball Operations 843-349-2378 hking@coastal.edu
Nick Balestracci Video Coordinator TBD TBD
Cross Country/Track & Field
Jeff Jacobs Director of Cross Country/Track & Field 843-349-2907 jjacobs@coastal.edu
Jacquie Grimes Associate Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2048 jjgrimes@coastal.edu
Christopher Courson Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2061 ccourson@coastal.edu
Damien Brigham Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach TBD dbrigham@coastal.edu
Zola Pieterse Asst. Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 843-349-2904 zpieter1@coastal.edu
Nathan Kirk Assistant Track & Field Coach (Pole Vault) 843-349-2061 nkirk@coastal.edu
Rhonette Courson Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach (Pole Vault) TBD rcourson@coastal.edu
Amber Campbell Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach TBD TBD
Anne-Marie Moutsinga Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach TBD amoutsi@g.coastal.edu
Alan Connie Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach, Head Coach Emeritus TBD TBD
Letitia Saayman Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach TBD lsaayman@g.coastal.edu
TBD Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach TBD TBD
Football (Fax: 843-234-3488)
Joe Moglia Head Coach/Executive Director for Football and Chairman of the Athletic Division 843-234-3487 kingston@coastal.edu
Cory Bailey Recruiting Coordinator/Defensive Line 843-349-6451 cbailey@coastal.edu
Curt Baldus Defensive Backs/Special Teams-Punt Return/Specialists 843-234-3485 cbaldus@coastal.edu
Curome Cox Corners/Special Teams-Kickoff Coverage 843-234-3483 ccox2@coastal.edu
Patrick Covington Offensive Line 843-234-3486 pcovingt@coastal.edu
Renato Diaz Wide Receivers/Special Teams-Kickoff Return/Returners 843-234-3447 rdiaz@coastal.edu
Bill Durkin Running Backs/Special Teams-PAT/FG 843-234-3484 wdurkin@coastal.edu
Ryan Goodman Linebackers-FG Defense 843-234-3448 rgoodman@coastal.edu
Nick Jones Tight Ends & Tackles/Special Teams-Punt Coverage 843-234-3482 njones@coastal.edu
Mickey Matthews Defensive Coordinator 843-234-3403 mmatthews@coastal.edu
Dave Patenaude Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 843-349-6605 dpatenaud@coastal.edu
George Glenn Chief of Staff and Director of Football Operations 843-349-5046 gglenn@coastal.edu
Jill Kingston Executive Assistant 843-234-3487 kingston@coastal.edu
Louis Francois Director of Technology and Assistant Recruiting Coordinator 843-349-2763 lrfranco@coastal.edu
Lynn Mentzer Office Assistant 843-349-4136 lmentze1@coastal.edu
Judy Cooley Office Assistant 843-349-6477 jcooley@coastal.edu
Men's Golf
Chad Wilson Interim Head Men's Golf Coach 843-349-8482 cwilson2@coastal.edu
Women's Golf
Katie Quinney Head Women's Golf Coach 843-349-2850 kquinney@coastal.edu
Courtney Gunter Assistant Women's Golf Coach 843-34-6495 cgunter@coastal.edu
Lacrosse
Kristen Selvage Head Lacrosse Coach 843-349-6606 kselvage@coastal.edu
Katie Frederick Assistant Lacrosse Coach 843-349-2952 kfrederic@coastal.edu
Adrianna Piontek Assistant Lacrosse Coach 843-349-6462 apiontek@coastal.edu
Men's Soccer
Shaun Docking Head Men's Soccer Coach 843-349-2803 sdocking@coastal.edu
Kyle Russell Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach 843-349-2910 ksrussel@coastal.edu
Sean Teepen Men's Soccer Coaching Assistant/Goalkeepers 843-349-2775 steepen@coastal.edu
Women's Soccer
Paul Hogan Head Women's Soccer Coach 843-349-2859 phogan@coastal.edu
Carrie Patterson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 843-349-2418 cpatterso@coastal.edu
Lucas Zicher Assistant Women's Soccer Coach/Goalkeepers 843-349-6553 lzicher@coastal.edu
Softball (Fax: 843-349-2817)
Kelley Green Head Softball Coach 843-349-6647 softball@coastal.edu
Ali Ferrari Associate Head Softball Coach 843-349-4115 aferrari@coastal.edu
Kristin Erb Assistant Softball Coach 843-349-6621 kerb@coastal.edu
Michele Hawkins Director of Softball Operations 843-349-4059 mhawkin1@coastal.edu
Men's Tennis
Chris Powers Head Men's Tennis Coach 843-349-2661 cpowers@coastal.edu
Mo Hookaylo Men's Tennis Coaching Assistant 843-349-2438 mahookay@coastal.edu
Women's Tennis
Catherine Hewitt Head Women's Tennis Coach 843-349-6614 ehewitt@coastal.edu
Emma Kidd Hall Assistant Women's Tennis Coach 843-349-6614 ehall2@coastal.edu
Volleyball
Jozsef Forman Head Volleyball Coach (Indoor) 843-349-2814 jforman@coastal.edu
Shawn Sangrey Assistant Volleyball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 843-349-2842 ssangrey@coastal.edu
Lucas Yanez Assistant Volleyball Coach 843-349-6665 lyanez@coastal.edu
Justin Stack Head Beach Volleyball Coach/Director of Volleyball Operations 843-349-6665 jstack@coastal.edu
Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
Chris Johnson Executive Director 843-349-2466 cjohnson@coastal.edu
Marjorie Thompson Director of Development 843-349-5037 mthompson@coastal.edu
Michael Jacobs Director of Development 843-234-3428 mjacobs@coastal.edu
Kelly Moore Assistant Director of Development 843-349-6610 kmmoore@coastal.edu
Donna Haug Administrative Coordinator 843-349-6670 dhaug@coastal.edu

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram