General Athletics Department Fax: 843-349-2893
Adkins Field House Fax: 843-349-2240
General Athletics Department Mailing: P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054
Overnight Address for Athletics Administration: 132 Chanticleer Drive West, Conway, SC 29526
Overnight Address for Adkins Field House: 935 One Landon Loop, Conway, SC 29526
Overnight Address for The HTC Center: 104 Founders Drive, Conway, SC 29526

Athletic Administration (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Matt Hogue Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 dhogue@coastal.edu
Melissa Todd Administrative Assistant/Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 mtodd@coastal.edu
Cari Rosiek Associate Athletics Director/Student-Athlete Enhancement and SWA 843-349-4126 cari@coastal.edu
Dwayne Beam Associate Athletics Director/Student-Athlete Services and Administration
843-349-2825 dbeam@coastal.edu
Jess Dannelly Associate Athletics Director/Community Outreach 843-349-6699 jess@coastal.edu
Mark Mitchell NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative 843-349-2392 mmitchel@coastal.edu
Lauren Barker Athletic Business Manager 843-349-2824 lbarker@coastal.edu
Bryce Skipper
Assistant Business Office Manager
843-349-2253 baskippe@coastal.edu
Athletic Training (Fax: 843-234-3451)
Jeff Pounds Director of Athletic Training 843-349-2725 jpounds@coastal.edu
Barry Lippman Associate Athletic Trainer/Rehab Coordinator
843-349-2887 blippman@coastal.edu
Meghan Campbell Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2740 mcampbell@coastal.edu
Erin Christ Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2920 echrist@coastal.edu
Steven Silversparre Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2768 ssilversp@coastal.edu
Uriah Snoberger Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2823 usnoberge@coastal.edu
Joshua Sharp Senior Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-2768 jsharp@coastal.edu
Sarah Armstrong Hicks Senior Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 sarmstron@coastal.edu
Michael Donohue Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 TBD
Alexandra Edwards Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 aedward1@coastal.edu
Kaitlyn Miles Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 TBD
Yusuke Tanaka Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 ytanaka1@coastal.edu
Gabriel Torres Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 gtorres@coastal.edu
Compliance (Fax: 843-349-2893)
AraLeigh Beam Associate Athletics Director/Compliance 843-349-2029 abeam@coastal.edu
Shane Tay Director of Compliance 843-349-2976 stay@coastal.edu
Christina Stern Compliance Assistant 843-349-4182 cnstern@coastal.edu
Equipment Services
Dan Morphis
Equipment Coordinator 843-234-3481 fmorphis@coastal.edu
Event Operations
Bryan Stiles Assistant Athletics Director/Facilities and Operations 843-349-5054 bastiles@coastal.edu
Robby Nicholl Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations 843-349-6916 rpnichol@coastal.edu
Frank Starace Facilities and Operations Assistant 843-349-6576 fpstarac@coastal.edu
Corporate Sales and Partnerships (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Rhett Graham Director for Corporate Sales and Sponsorships 843-349-2771 rgraham1@coastal.edu
TBD
Corporate Sales Associate TBD TBD
Gameday Experience and Promotions (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Alex Souza Director of Gameday Experience and Promotions
843-349-2268 ahsouza@coastal.edu
Nathan Marcus
Marketing Assistant 843-349-6648 nmarcus@coastal.edu
Spirit Squads
Maureen Sullivan Volunteer Cheerleading Coach TBD msulliv2@coastal.edu
Marla Sage Volunteer Dance Team Coach TBD msage@coastal.edu
Media Relations (Fax: 843-349-2819)
Mike Cawood Associate Athletics Director/Media Relations
Media Contact for: Baseball, Football, Men's Golf
843-349-2822 cawood@coastal.edu
Cody Bays
Assistant Director for Media Relations
Media Contact for: Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Women's Golf
843-349-6467 cbays@coastal.edu
Chris Henry Assistant Director for Media Relations
Media Contact for: Volleyball (Indoor and Beach), Women's Basketball, Men's Tennis and Women's Tennis
843-349-5069 chenry@coastal.edu
Kacey Kelley Media Relations Assistant
Media Contact for: Women's Soccer, Women's Indoor Track & Field, Softball
843-349-2848 kmkelley@coastal.edu
TBD Media Relations Assistant
Media Contact for: Lacrosse, Men's and Women's Outdoor Track & Field, Men's and Women's Cross Country
843-349-2840 TBD
Digital Broadcasting
Dylan Richardson
Digital Broadcasting Coordinator 843-349-2568 dgrichar@coastal.edu
TBD Digital Broadcasting Assistant TBD TBD
Speed, Strength and Conditioning
Anthony Decker Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning
TBD adecker@coastal.edu
Sonya Woods Director of Olympic Sports for Speed, Strength & Conditioning
843-349-6577 swoods@coastal.edu
Daniel Medric Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning
843-349-4073 dmedric@coastal.edu
Nick White
Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning
843-349-4073 swhite1@coastal.edu
TBD Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning TBD TBD
TBD
Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning
TBD TBD
TBD Speed, Strength and Conditioning Assistant
TBD TBD
TBD
Speed, Strength and Conditioning Assistant
843-349-4073 TBD
Student-Athlete Support Services
Jillian Weston Associate Athletics Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 843-349-4178 jweston@coastal.edu
Walter Goffigan Associate Director of Student-Athlete Support Services 843-349-2541 wgoffiga@coastal.edu
Chris Ariail Academic Advisor/Tutor Coordinator 843-349-4008 cariail@coastal.edu
TBD Academic Advisor/Learning Specialist TBD TBD
Ticket Office (Fax: 843-234-3436)
Michael Jacobs Assistant Athletics Director/Ticket Sales and Revenue
843-234-3435 mjacobs@coastal.edu
Dan Schubert Athletics Ticket Manager 843-234-3491 dschubert@coastal.edu
Adkins Field House
Nancy Reeder Administrative Specialist
BB, XC, TF, MGOLF, WGOLF, LAX, MSOC, WSOC, SB, MTEN, WTEN
843-349-2820 nreeder@coastal.edu
The HTC Center
Bonnie Neal Administrative Specialist
MBB, WBB, VB
843-349-2818 bneal@coastal.edu
Baseball (Fax: 843-349-2240)
Gary Gilmore Head Coach 843-349-2524 baseball@coastal.edu
Kevin Schnall
Associate Head Coach 843-234-3460 kschnall@coastal.edu
Drew Thomas Assistant Coach 843-349-2849 dthomas@coastal.edu
Matt Schilling Volunteer Assistant Coach 843-349-2804 schill4@coastal.edu
Chris Carter Director of Baseball Operations 843-349-2524 ccarter@coastal.edu
Men's Basketball (Fax: 843-349-2973)
Cliff Ellis Head Coach 843-349-2818 cellis@coastal.edu
Benny Moss Associate Head Coach 843-349-2906 bmoss@coastal.edu
Stacey Palmore Assistant Coach 843-349-2886 spalmore@coastal.edu
Patrick Blake Assistant Coach 843-349-2905 pblake@coastal.edu
Matt Hurt
Men's Basketball Director of Operations 843-349-2595 jmhurt@coastal.edu
Isaac Brown
Video Coordinator 843-349-2812 ibrown@coastal.edu
Women's Basketball (Fax: 843-349-2536)
Jaida Williams Head Coach 843-349-2931 jwilliams@coastal.edu
Heather Kearney Associate Head Coach 843-349-2378 hkearney@coastal.edu
Terry Primm Assistant Coach 843-349-2142 tprimm@coastal.edu
Latisha Luckett
Assistant Coach 843-349-5014 lluckett@coastal.edu
Hallie King
Director of Women's Basketball Operations 843-349-2378 hking@coastal.edu
Nick Balestracci Video Coordinator TBD TBD
Cross Country/Track & Field
Jeff Jacobs Director of Cross Country/Track & Field 843-349-2907 jjacobs@coastal.edu
Jacquie Grimes Associate Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2048 jjgrimes@coastal.edu
Christopher Courson Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2061 ccourson@coastal.edu
TBD Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach TBD TBD
Zola Pieterse Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 843-349-2904 zpieter1@coastal.edu
Nathan Kirk Assistant Track & Field Coach (Pole Vault) 843-349-2061 TBD
Rhonette Courson Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach (Pole Vault) TBD rcourson@coastal.edu
Amber Campbell Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach TBD TBD
Anne-Marie Moutsinga Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach TBD amoutsi@g.coastal.edu
Alan Connie Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach, Head Coach Emeritus TBD TBD
Letitia Saayman Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach TBD lsaayman@g.coastal.edu
TBD Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach TBD TBD
Football (Fax: 843-234-3488)
Joe Moglia
Head Coach/Executive Director for Football and Chairman of the Athletic Division 843-234-3487 kingston@coastal.edu
Cory Bailey Recruiting Coordinator/Defensive Line 843-349-6451 cbailey@coastal.edu
Curt Baldus Defensive Backs/Special Teams-Punt Return/Specialists 843-234-3485 cbaldus@coastal.edu
Curome Cox Corners/Special Teams-Kickoff Coverage 843-234-3483 ccox2@coastal.edu
Patrick Covington Offensive Line 843-234-3486 pcovingt@coastal.edu
Renato Diaz Wide Receivers/Special Teams-Kickoff Return/Returners 843-234-3447 rdiaz@coastal.edu
Bill Durkin Running Backs/Special Teams-PAT/FG 843-234-3484 wdurkin@coastal.edu
Ryan Goodman Linebackers-FG Defense 843-234-3448 rgoodman@coastal.edu
Nick Jones Tight Ends & Tackles/Special Teams-Punt Coverage 843-234-3482 njones@coastal.edu
Mickey Matthews Defensive Coordinator 843-234-3403 mmatthews@coastal.edu
Dave Patenaude Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 843-349-6605 dpatenaud@coastal.edu
George Glenn Chief of Staff and Director of Football Operations
843-349-5046 gglenn@coastal.edu
Jill Kingston Executive Assistant
843-234-3487 kingston@coastal.edu
Louis Francois Director of Technology and Assistant Recruiting Coordinator
843-349-2763 lrfranco@coastal.edu
Lynn Mentzer Office Assistant 843-349-4136 lmentze1@coastal.edu
Judy Cooley Office Assistant 843-349-6477 jcooley@coastal.edu
Men's Golf
TBD Head Men's Golf Coach TBD TBD
Chad Wilson Assistant Men's Golf Coach 843-349-8482 cwilson2@coastal.edu
Women's Golf
Katie Quinney Head Women's Coach 843-349-2850 kquinney@coastal.edu
TBD Assistant Women's Coach TBD TBD
Lacrosse
Kristen Selvage Head Coach 843-349-6606 kselvage@coastal.edu
Katie Frederick Assistant Coach 843-349-2952 kfrederic@coastal.edu
Kelly Hamilton Assistant Coach 843-349-2952 khamilton@coastal.edu
Men's Soccer
Shaun Docking Head Coach 843-349-2803 sdocking@coastal.edu
Kyle Russell
Associate Head Coach 843-349-2910 ksrussel@coastal.edu
Sean Teepen
Coaching Assistant/Goalkeepers 843-349-2775 steepen@coastal.edu
Women's Soccer
Paul Hogan Head Coach 843-349-2859 phogan@coastal.edu
Carrie Patterson
Assistant Coach 843-349-2418 cpatterso@coastal.edu
Lucas Zicher
Assistant Coach/Goalkeepers 843-349-6553 lzicher@coastal.edu
Softball (Fax: 843-349-2817)
Kelley Green Head Coach 843-349-6647 softball@coastal.edu
Ali Ferrari Associate Head Coach 843-349-4115 aferrari@coastal.edu
Kristin Erb Assistant Coach 843-349-6621 kerb@coastal.edu
TBD Director of Softball Operations TBD TBD
Men's Tennis
Chris Powers Head Coach 843-349-2661 cpowers@coastal.edu
Mo Hookaylo Coaching Assistant N/A N/A
Women's Tennis
Catherine Hewitt Head Coach 843-349-6614 ehewitt@coastal.edu
TBD Assistant Coach TBD TBD
Volleyball
Jozsef Forman Head Coach (Indoor & Beach) 843-349-2814 jforman@coastal.edu
Shawn Sangrey Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 843-349-2842 ssangrey@coastal.edu
Lucas Yanez Assistant Coach TBD lyanez@coastal.edu
TBD Director of Volleyball Operations TBD TBD
Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
Chris Johnson Executive Director 843-349-2466 cjohnson@coastal.edu
Marjorie Thompson Director of Development 843-349-5037 mthompson@coastal.edu
Kelly Moore Assistant Director of Development 843-349-6610 kmmoore@coastal.edu
Melinda Hyman
Project Coordinator
843-234-3428 mhyman@coastal.edu
Donna Haug Administrative Coordinator 843-349-6670 dhaug@coastal.edu

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram