General Athletics Department Fax: 843-349-2893
Adkins Field House Fax: 843-349-2240
General Athletics Department Mailing: P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054
Overnight Address for Athletics Administration: 132 Chanticleer Drive West, Conway, SC 29526
Overnight Address for Adkins Field House: 935 One Landon Loop, Conway, SC 29526
Overnight Address for The HTC Center: 104 Founders Drive, Conway, SC 29526

Athletic Administration (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Matt Hogue Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 dhogue@coastal.edu
Melissa Todd Administrative Assistant/Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 mtodd@coastal.edu
Cari Rosiek Associate Athletics Director/Student-Athlete Enhancement and SWA 843-349-4126 cari@coastal.edu
Dwayne Beam Senior Associate Athletic Director 843-349-2825 dbeam@coastal.edu
Jess Dannelly Associate Athletics Director/Community Outreach 843-349-6699 jess@coastal.edu
Mark Mitchell NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative 843-349-2392 mmitchel@coastal.edu
Lauren Barker Assistant Athletic Director/Finance 843-349-2824 lbarker@coastal.edu
Bryce Skipper Athletics Business Office Manager 843-349-2253 baskippe@coastal.edu
Athletic Training (Fax: 843-234-3451)
Jeff Pounds Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Performance 843-349-2725 jpounds@coastal.edu
Barry Lippman Associate Athletic Trainer/Rehab Coordinator 843-349-2887 blippman@coastal.edu
Meghan Campbell Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2740 mcampbell@coastal.edu
Erin Christ Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2920 echrist@coastal.edu
Steven Silversparre Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2768 ssilversp@coastal.edu
Uriah Snoberger Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2823 usnoberge@coastal.edu
Joshua Sharp Senior Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-2768 jsharp@coastal.edu
Sarah Armstrong Hicks Senior Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 sarmstron@coastal.edu
Heidi Haller Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 hhaller@coastal.edu
Alexandra Becker Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 abecker@coastal.edu
Mario Dalesandro Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 mdalesand@coastal.edu
Zach Brigham Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 zbrigham@coastal.edu
Keisuke Kagawa Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 kkagawa @coastal.edu
Compliance (Fax: 843-349-2893)
AraLeigh Beam Associate Athletics Director/Compliance 843-349-2029 abeam@coastal.edu
Samantha VanLandingham Director of Compliance 843-349-2976 svanlandi@coastal.edu
Ashley Hartert Compliance Coordinator 843-349-6957 ahartert@coastal.edu
Equipment Services
Dan Morphis Equipment Coordinator 843-234-3481 fmorphis@coastal.edu
Chris Carter Director of Athletic Apparel 843-349-6518 ccarter@coastal.edu
Event Operations
Bryan Stiles Assistant Athletics Director/Facilities and Operations 843-349-5054 bastiles@coastal.edu
Robby Nicholl Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations 843-349-6916 rpnichol@coastal.edu
Taylor Conaty Facilities and Operations Assistant 843-349-6576 tconaty@coastal.edu
Corporate Sales and Partnerships (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Rhett Graham Director for Corporate Sales and Sponsorships 843-349-2771 rgraham1@coastal.edu
TBD Corporate Sales Associate TBD TBD
Gameday Experience and Promotions (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Alex Souza Director of Gameday Experience and Promotions 843-349-2268 ahsouza@coastal.edu
Gracin Johnson Marketing Assistant 843-349-6648 gjohnso7@coastal.edu
Daniel Mableton Athletics Graphic Designer 843-349-5017 djmableto@coastal.edu
Spirit Squads
David Almeida Head Cheerleading Coach 843-349-2321 Dalmeida@coastal.edu
Marla Sage Volunteer Dance Team Coach NA msage@coastal.edu
Media Relations
Mike Cawood Associate Athletics Director/Media Relations
Media Contact for: Baseball, Football, Men's Golf
843-349-2822 cawood@coastal.edu
Darrell Orand Assistant Director/Media Relations
Media Contact for: Men's Soccer, Men's Basketball, Women's Golf
843-349-6467 dorand@coastal.edu
Chris Henry Assistant Director for Media Relations
Media Contact for: Volleyball (Indoor and Beach), Women's Basketball, Men's Tennis and Women's Tennis
843-349-5069 chenry@coastal.edu
TBA Media Relations Assistant
Media Contact for: TBA
843-349-2848 TBA
Royce Dunnivan Media Relations Assistant
Media Contact for: Women's Soccer, Lacrosse, Softball (interim), Men's and Women's Outdoor Track & Field, Men's and Women's Cross Country
843-349-2840 rdunnivan@coastal.edu
Digital Broadcasting
Dylan Richardson
Digital Broadcasting Coordinator 843-349-2568 dgrichar@coastal.edu
Colin MacDonald Digital Broadcasting Assistant 843-349-2568 cmacdon1@coastal.edu
Speed, Strength and Conditioning
Tony Decker Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-2806 adecker@coastal.edu
Sonya Woods Director of Olympic Sports for Speed, Strength & Conditioning 843-349-6577 swoods@coastal.edu
Daniel Medric Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-4073 dmedric@coastal.edu
Nick White Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-234-3445 swhite1@coastal.edu
Matthew Donelson Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-6502 mdonelson@coastal.edu
Nicholas Aloi Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-6502 naloi@coastal.edu
Tyler Redding Speed, Strength and Conditioning Assistant 843-349-4073 tredding@coastal.edu
Student-Athlete Support Services
Jillian Weston Associate Athletics Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 843-349-4178 jweston@coastal.edu
Walter Goffigan Associate Director of Student-Athlete Support Services 843-349-2541 wgoffiga@coastal.edu
Chris Ariail Academic Advisor/Tutor Coordinator 843-349-4008 cariail@coastal.edu
Maranda Scott Academic Advisor/Learning Specialist 843-349-6959 mscott2@coastal.edu
Ticket Office (Fax: 843-234-3436)
Dan Schubert Director of Ticket Operations 843-234-3491 dschubert@coastal.edu
Patrick Girard Ticket Operations Specialist 843-234-3420 pgirard@coastal.edu
Adkins Field House
Nancy Reeder Administrative Specialist
BB, XC, TF, MGOLF, WGOLF, LAX, MSOC, WSOC, SB, MTEN, WTEN
843-349-2820 nreeder@coastal.edu
The HTC Center
Bonnie Neal Administrative Specialist
MBB, WBB, VB
843-349-2818 bneal@coastal.edu
Baseball (Fax: 843-349-2240)
Gary Gilmore Head Baseball Coach 843-349-2524 baseball@coastal.edu
Kevin Schnall Associate Head Baseball Coach 843-234-3460 kschnall@coastal.edu
Drew Thomas Assistant Baseball Coach 843-349-2849 dthomas@coastal.edu
Matt Schilling Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach 843-349-2804 schill4@coastal.edu
Chad Oxendine Director of Baseball Operations 843-349-2524 coxendi1@coastal.edu
Men's Basketball (Fax: 843-349-2973)
Cliff Ellis Head Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2818 cellis@coastal.edu
Benny Moss Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2906 bmoss@coastal.edu
Patrice Days Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2886 pdays@coastal.edu
Patrick Blake Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2905 pblake@coastal.edu
Matt Hurt Men's Basketball Director of Operations 843-349-2595 jmhurt@coastal.edu
TBA Video Coordinator 843-349-2812 ibrown@coastal.edu
Women's Basketball (Fax: 843-349-2536)
Jaida Williams Head Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-2931 jwilliams@coastal.edu
Vanessa Taylor Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-2142 vtaylor@coastal.edu
Latisha Luckett Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-5014 lluckett@coastal.edu
AJ Jordan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-2831 amjorda1@coastal.edu
Hallie King Director of Women's Basketball Operations 843-349-2378 hking@coastal.edu
Nick Balestracci Video Coordinator NA nmbalestr@g.coastal.edu
Cross Country/Track & Field
Sandy Fowler Director of Track & Field (Men's and Women's) 843-349-2907 sfowler1@coastal.edu
Zola Pieterse Asst. Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 843-349-2904 zpieter1@coastal.edu
Dionne Henley Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2061 dhenley1@coastal.edu
Mike Embry Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2070 membry@coastal.edu
Ben Yocum Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach TBD byocum@coastal.edu
Amber Campbell Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach NA NA
Alan Connie Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach, Head Coach Emeritus NA aconnie@coastal.edu
Football (Fax: 843-234-3488)
Joe Moglia Head Coach/Executive Director for Football and Chairman of the Athletic Division 843-234-3487 kingston@coastal.edu
Jamey Chadwell Interim Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs 843-349-6605 jchadwell@coastal.edu
Cory Bailey Recruiting Coordinator/Defensive Line 843-349-6451 cbailey@coastal.edu
Curt Baldus Defensive Backs/Special Teams-Punt Return/Specialists 843-234-3485 cbaldus@coastal.edu
Patrick Covington Offensive Line 843-234-3486 pcovingt@coastal.edu
Bill Durkin Running Backs/Special Teams-PAT/FG 843-234-3484 wdurkin@coastal.edu
Ryan Goodman Linebackers-FG Defense 843-234-3448 rgoodman@coastal.edu
Nick Jones Tight Ends & Tackles/Special Teams-Punt Coverage 843-234-3482 njones@coastal.edu
Willy Korn Wide Receivers 843-234-3447 wkorn@coastal.edu
Mickey Matthews Defensive Coordinator 843-234-3403 mmatthews@coastal.edu
George Glenn Chief of Staff and Director of Football Operations 843-349-5046 gglenn@coastal.edu
Jill Kingston Executive Assistant 843-234-3487 kingston@coastal.edu
Louis Francois Director of Technology and Assistant Recruiting Coordinator 843-349-2763 lrfranco@coastal.edu
Lynn Mentzer Office Assistant 843-349-4136 lmentze1@coastal.edu
Judy Cooley Office Assistant 843-349-6477 jcooley@coastal.edu
Men's Golf
Jim Garren Head Men's Golf Coach 843-349-2902 jgarren@coastal.edu
Jeremy Alcorn Assistant Men's Golf Coach 843-349-2558 jalcorn@coastal.edu
Women's Golf
Katie Quinney Head Women's Golf Coach 843-349-2850 kquinney@coastal.edu
Courtney Gunter Assistant Women's Golf Coach 843-349-6495 cgunter@coastal.edu
Lacrosse
Kristen Selvage Head Lacrosse Coach 843-349-6606 kselvage@coastal.edu
Katie Frederick Assistant Lacrosse Coach 843-349-2952 kfrederic@coastal.edu
Rainey Hodgson Assistant Lacrosse Coach 843-349-6462 lhodgson@coastal.edu
Men's Soccer
Shaun Docking Head Men's Soccer Coach 843-349-2803 sdocking@coastal.edu
Kyle Russell Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach 843-349-2910 ksrussel@coastal.edu
Marcos Spanos Men's Soccer Volunteer Coach 843-349-2775 mspanos@coastal.edu
Kyle Timm Men's Soccer Assistant Coach 843-349-2775 ktimm@coastal.edu
Women's Soccer
Paul Hogan Head Women's Soccer Coach 843-349-2859 phogan@coastal.edu
Carrie Patterson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 843-349-2418 cpatterso@coastal.edu
H.B. Lockwood Assistant Women's Soccer Coach/Goalkeepers 843-349-6553 Hlockwood@coastal.edu
Softball (Fax: 843-349-2817)
Kelley Green Head Softball Coach 843-349-6647 softball@coastal.edu
Danielle Penner Associate Head Softball Coach 843-349-4115 dpenner@coastal.edu
Kristin Erb Assistant Softball Coach 843-349-6621 kerb@coastal.edu
Michele Hawkins Director of Softball Operations 843-349-4059 mhawkin1@coastal.edu
Men's Tennis
Chris Powers Head Men's Tennis Coach 843-349-2661 cpowers@coastal.edu
Sebastian Schneider Assistant Men's Tennis Coach TBA TBA
Nic Planchard Volunteer Assistant TBA TBA
Women's Tennis
Catherine Hewitt Head Women's Tennis Coach 843-349-6614 ehewitt@coastal.edu
Emma Kidd Hall Assistant Women's Tennis Coach 843-349-6614 ehall2@coastal.edu
Volleyball
Jozsef Forman Head Volleyball Coach (Indoor) 843-349-2814 jforman@coastal.edu
Simone Asque Assistant Volleyball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 843-349-6665 sasque@coastal.edu
CJ Allard Assistant Volleyball Coach 843-349-2842 callard@coastal.edu
Courtney Smith Director of Volleyball Operations 843-349-6585 csmith16@coastal.edu
Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
Chris Johnson Executive Director 843-349-2466 cjohnson@coastal.edu
Ashleigh Alcorn Director of Major Gifts 843-349-6687 aalcorn@coastal.edu@coastal.edu
Michael Jacobs Director of Development 843-234-3428 mjacobs@coastal.edu
Kelly Moore Director of Development 843-349-6610 kmmoore@coastal.edu
Donna Haug Administrative Coordinator 843-349-6670 dhaug@coastal.edu

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram