CCU
staffdir
Coastal Carolina Athletics Department Staff Directory

General Athletics Department Fax: 843-349-2893
Adkins Field House Fax: 843-349-2240
General Athletics Department Mailing: P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054
Overnight Address for Athletics Administration: 132 Chanticleer Drive West, Conway, SC 29526
Overnight Address for Adkins Field House: 935 One Landon Loop, Conway, SC 29526
Overnight Address for The HTC Center: 104 Founders Drive, Conway, SC 29526

Name Title Phone Email
Athletic Administration (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Matt Hogue Interim Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 dhogue@coastal.edu
Melissa Todd Administrative Assistant/Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 mtodd@coastal.edu
Cari Rosiek Associate Athletics Director/Student-Athlete Enhancement and SWA 843-349-4126 cari@coastal.edu
Jess Dannelly Associate Athletics Director/Community Outreach 843-349-6699 jess@coastal.edu
TBD NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative TBD TBD
Lauren Barker Athletic Business Manager 843-349-2824 lbarker@coastal.edu
Bryce Skipper
Assistant Business Office Manager
843-349-2253 baskippe@coastal.edu
Athletic Training (Fax: 843-234-3451)
Dwayne Beam Associate Athletics Director/Sports Performance & Administration
843-349-2825 dbeam@coastal.edu
Jeff Pounds Director of Athletic Training 843-349-2725 jpounds@coastal.edu
Barry Lippman Associate Athletic Trainer/Rehab Coordinator
843-349-2887 blippman@coastal.edu
Meghan Campbell Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2740 mcampbell@coastal.edu
Uriah Snoberger Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2823 usnoberge@coastal.edu
Erin Christ Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2920 echrist@coastal.edu
Theresa Chacon Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 tchacon@coastal.edu
Michelle Cooper Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 mcooper@coastal.edu
Kaitlin Coyne Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 kcoyne@coastal.edu
Tasuku Kurane Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 tkurane@coastal.edu
Steven Silverspare Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 ssilversp@coastal.edu
Logan Spiers Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 lspiers@coastal.edu
Compliance (Fax: 843-349-2893)
AraLeigh Beam Assistant Athletics Director/Compliance 843-349-2029 abeam@coastal.edu
Shane Tay Assistant Director of Compliance 843-349-2976 stay@coastal.edu
Jessica Winans Compliance Intern 843-349-2976 jawinans@coastal.edu
Equipment Services
Dan Morphis
Head Equipment Coordinator 843-234-3481 fmorphis@coastal.edu
Event Operations
Bryan Stiles Assistant Athletics Director/Facilities and Operations 843-349-5054 bastiles@coastal.edu
James Regatuso Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations 843-349-6576 jregatuso@coastal.edu
Aaron Jones Facilities and Operations Assistant TBD TBD
Brad Jones Facilities and Operations Assistant TBD TBD
Robby Nicholl Facilities and Operations Assistant TBD TBD
Corporate Sales and Partnerships (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Seth Horton Assistant Athletic Director/Corporate Sales and Partnerships 843-349-2771 shorton@coastal.edu
Angela Horton
Corporate Sales and Partnerships Assistant 843-349-2774 ahorton1@coastal.edu
Marketing (Fax: 843-349-2893)
Kevin Olivett Associate Athletics Director for Marketing, Promotions and Social Media
843-349-2268 kolivett@coastal.edu
TBD
Marketing Assistant TBD TBD
Cheerleading & Mascot Coordinator
AudraLee Scofield Cheerleading Coach 843-349-2867 ascofield@coastal.edu
Media Relations (Fax: 843-349-2819)
Mike Cawood Associate Athletics Director/Media Relations
Media Contact for: Baseball, Football, Men's Golf
843-349-2822 cawood@coastal.edu
Cody Bays
Assistant Director for Media Relations
Media Contact for: Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Women's Golf
843-349-6467 cbays@coastal.edu
Paul Hershey Media Relations Assistant
Media Contact for: Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Women's Indoor Track & Field, Softball
843-349-2848 phershey@coastal.edu
Chris Henry Media Relations Assistant
Media Contact for: Volleyball, Lacrosse, Men's Tennis and Women's Tennis
843-349-5069 chenry@coastal.edu
TBD Media Relations Assistant
Media Contact for: Women's Basketball, Men's & Women's Outdoor Track & Field
TBD TBD
Video Services
Chad Welker Director of Video Services 843-349-2568 cwelker@coastal.edu
Dylan Richardson
Video Operations Assistant 843-349-2568 dgrichar@coastal.edu
Speed, Strength and Conditioning
Antwan Floyd Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning
843-349-2806 afloyd1@coastal.edu
Sonya Woods Assoc. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning
843-349-6577 swoods@coastal.edu
Brice Cox
Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-234-3445 bcox2@coastal.edu
Taylor Jones
Asst. Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning
843-349-4073 tjones1@coastal.edu
TBD
Speed, Strength and Conditioning Assistant
TBD TBD
Daniel Medric Speed, Strength and Conditioning Assistant
843-349-4073 dmedric@coastal.edu
Student-Athlete Support Services
Samantha Kost Associate Athletics Director/Student-Athlete Support Services 843-349-4178 skost@coastal.edu
Walter Goffigan Associate Director of Student-Athlete Support Services 843-349-2541 wgoffiga@coastal.edu
Chris Ariail Academic Advisor/Tutor Coordinator 843-349-4008 cariail@coastal.edu
Maggie Hinson Academic Advisor/Learning Specialist 843-349-6959 mhinson@coastal.edu
Ticket Office (Fax: 843-234-3436)
Michael Jacobs Assistant Athletics Director/Ticket Sales and Revenue
843-234-3435 mjacobs@coastal.edu
Dan Schubert Athletics Ticket Manager 843-234-3491 dschubert@coastal.edu
Adkins Field House
Nancy Reeder Administrative Specialist
BB, XC, TF, MGOLF, WGOLF, LAX, MSOC, WSOC, SB, MTEN, WTEN
843-349-2820 nreeder@coastal.edu
The HTC Center
Bonnie Neal Administrative Specialist
MBB, WBB, VB
843-349-2818 bneal@coastal.edu
Baseball (Fax: 843-349-2240)
Gary Gilmore Head Coach 843-349-2524 baseball@coastal.edu
Joe Hastings
Assistant Coach 843-234-3460 jhastings@coastal.edu
Drew Thomas Assistant Coach 843-349-2849 dthomas@coastal.edu
Matt Schilling Volunteer Assistant Coach 843-349-2804 schill4@coastal.edu
Chris Carter Director of Baseball Operations 843-349-2524 ccarter@coastal.edu
Men's Basketball (Fax: 843-349-2973)
Cliff Ellis Head Coach 843-349-2818 cellis@coastal.edu
Don Hogan Associate Head Coach 843-349-2905 dhogan@coastal.edu
Benny Moss Assistant Coach 843-349-2906 bmoss@coastal.edu
Stacey Palmore Assistant Coach 843-349-2886 spalmore@coastal.edu
Matt Hurt
Men's Basketball Director of Operations 843-349-2595 jmhurt@coastal.edu
Isaac Brown
Video Coordinator 843-349-2812 ibrown@coastal.edu
Women's Basketball (Fax: 843-349-2536)
Jaida Williams Head Coach 843-349-2931 jwilliams@coastal.edu
Sarah Smoak Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 843-349-2142 ssmoak@coastal.edu
Tom Goehle Assistant Coach 843-349-2831 tgoehle@coastal.edu
William Clay
Assistant Coach 843-349-5014 wclay@coastal.edu
Porche Grant
Director of Women's Basketball Operations 843-349-6923 pgrant@coastal.edu
Katelyn Barker-Connor Video Coordinator TBD TBD
Cross Country/Track & Field
Jeff Jacobs Director of Cross Country/Track & Field 843-349-2907 jjacobs@coastal.edu
Jacquie Grimes Associate Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2048 jjgrimes@coastal.edu
Christopher Courson Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2061 ccourson@coastal.edu
Charone Williams Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2070 cwilliams@coastal.edu
Jackie Sgambati Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 843-349-2904 sgambati@coastal.edu
Rhonette Courson Assistant Track & Field Coach (Pole Vault) TBD rcourson@coastal.edu
Amber Campbell Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach TBD TBD
Zola Budd-Pieterse Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach TBD zolabpieterse@hotmail.com
Anne-Marie Moutsinga Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach TBD amoutsi@g.coastal.edu
TBD Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach TBD TBD
TBD Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach TBD TBD
Football (Fax: 843-234-3488)
Joe Moglia
Head Coach/Executive Director for Football and Chairman of the Athletic Division 843-234-3487 kingston@coastal.edu
Cory Bailey Recruiting Coordinator/Defensive Line 843-349-6451 cbailey@coastal.edu
Curt Baldus Defensive Backs/Special Teams-Punt Return/Specialists 843-234-3485 cbaldus@coastal.edu
Clayton Carlin Defensive Coordinator 843-234-3449 ccarlin@coastal.edu
Curome Cox Corners/Special Teams-Kickoff Coverage 843-234-3483 ccox2@coastal.edu
Patrick Covington Offensive Line 843-234-3486 pcovingt@coastal.edu
Renato Diaz Wide Receivers/Special Teams-Kickoff Return/Returners 843-234-3447 rdiaz@coastal.edu
Bill Durkin Running Backs/Special Teams-PAT/FG 843-234-3484 wdurkin@coastal.edu
Ryan Goodman Linebackers-FG Defense 843-234-3448 rgoodman@coastal.edu
Nick Jones Tight Ends & Tackles/Special Teams-Punt Coverage 843-234-3482 njones@coastal.edu
Dave Patenaude Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 843-349-6605 dpatenaud@coastal.edu
George Glenn Chief of Staff and Director of Football Operations
843-349-5046 gglenn@coastal.edu
Jill Kingston Executive Assistant
843-234-3487 kingston@coastal.edu
Louis Francois Director of Technology and Assistant Recruiting Coordinator
843-349-2763 lrfranco@coastal.edu
Lynn Mentzer Office Assistant 843-349-4136 lmentze1@coastal.edu
Men's Golf
Kevin McPherson Head Men's Coach 843-349-2016 mcpherson@coastal.edu
Jonathan Bowden Assistant Men's Golf Coach 843-349-2902 jbowden@coastal.edu
Women's Golf
Katie Quinney Head Women's Coach 843-349-2850 kquinney@coastal.edu
Victoria Stefansen Assistant Women's Coach 843-349-6495 vstefanse@coastal.edu
Lacrosse
Jaime Sellers Head Coach 843-349-6606 jlsellers@coastal.edu
Christina Sheridan Assistant Coach TBD TBD
Men's Soccer
Shaun Docking Head Coach 843-349-2803 sdocking@coastal.edu
Kyle Russell
Assistant Coach 843-349-2910 ksrussel@coastal.edu
Bret Mollon
Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers 843-349-2775 bmollon@coastal.edu
Women's Soccer
Paul Hogan Head Coach 843-349-2859 phogan@coastal.edu
Carrie Patterson
Assistant Coach 843-349-2418 cpatterso@coastal.edu
Softball (Fax: 843-349-2817)
Kelley Green Head Coach 843-349-6647 softball@coastal.edu
Ali Ferrari Associate Head Coach 843-349-4115 aferrari@coastal.edu
Kristin Erb Assistant Coach 843-349-6621 kerb@coastal.edu
Chelsea Pineda Director of Softball Operations 843-349-4059 capineda@coastal.edu
Men's Tennis
Chris Powers Head Coach 843-349-2661 cpowers@coastal.edu
Mo Hookaylo Volunteer Assistant N/A N/A
Womens' Tennis
Catherine Hewitt Head Coach 843-349-6614 ehewitt@coastal.edu
Lexi Bolesky Assistant Coach 843-349-6614 labolesk@coastal.edu
Volleyball
Jozsef Forman Head Coach 843-349-2814 jforman@coastal.edu
Antonio Pavlov Assistant Coach 843-349-2842 apavlov@coastal.edu
Ivana Rich Assistant Coach 843-349-6665 irich@coastal.edu
Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
Chris Johnson
Executive Director
843-349-2466 cjohnson@coastal.edu
Rhett Graham
Director of Development
843-349-6610 rgraham1@coastal.edu
Melinda Hyman
Project Coordinator
843-234-3428 mhyman@coastal.edu
Donna Haug
Administrative Coordinator
843-349-6670 dhaug@coastal.edu