CCU

2011 Coastal Carolina Football Game Notes

       


Game 11
Coastal Carolina at Western Carolina
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2011 - 2:00 pm
E.J. Whitmire Stadium
TV: None

Coastal Carolina Football Notes (at Western Carolina)


Game 10
Coastal Carolina at Charleston Southern
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2011 - 1:30 pm
CSU Stadium
TV: None

Coastal Carolina Football Notes (at Charleston Southern)


Game 9
Coastal Carolina vs. Presbyterian College
Saturday, Nov. 5, 2011 - 6:00 pm
Brooks Stadium
TV: None

Coastal Carolina Football Notes (vs. Presbyterian College)


Game 8
Coastal Carolina at Stony Brook
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011 - 4:00 pm
LaValle Stadium
TV: ESPN3

Coastal Carolina Football Notes (at Stony Brook)


Game 7
Coastal Carolina vs. Gardner-Webb
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2011 - 7:00 pm
Brooks Stadium
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network (MASN)

Coastal Carolina Football Notes (vs. Gardner-Webb)


Game 6
Coastal Carolina at Liberty
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2011 - 3:30 pm
Williams Stadium
TV: Flames Sports Network

Coastal Carolina Football Notes (at Liberty)


Game 5
Coastal Carolina vs. VMI
Saturday, Oct. 8, 2011 - 7:00 pm
Brooks Stadium
TV: Mid Atlantic Sports Network (MASN)

Coastal Carolina Football Notes (vs VMI)


Game 4
Coastal Carolina at North Carolina A&T
Saturday, Sept. 24, 2011 - 4:00 pm
Aggie Stadium

Coastal Carolina Football Notes (at North Carolina A&T)


Game 3
Coastal Carolina at Georgia
Saturday, Sept. 17, 2011 - 1:00 pm
Sanford Stadium

Coastal Carolina Football Notes (at Georgia)

Game 2
Coastal Carolina vs. Catawba
Saturday, Sept. 10, 2011 - 6:00 pm
Brooks Stadium

Coastal Carolina Football Notes (vs. Catawba)


Game 1
Coastal Carolina vs. Furman
2011 Season and Home Opener
Saturday, Sept. 3, 2011 - 6:00 pm
Brooks Stadium

Coastal Carolina Football Notes (vs. Furman) Get Acrobat Reader