Coastal Baseball Schedule Change at Troy; DH on Saturday

       

April 13, 2018

TROY, Ala. - Due to inclement weather in the forecast for Sunday (April 15), the 17th-ranked Coastal Carolina and Troy baseball teams will now play a Saturday (April 14) doubleheader starting at 1 pm (CT)/2 pm (ET). The teams will open the series tonight (April 13) at 6 pm (CT)/7 pm (ET).

This series is one of just eight nationally this weekend between two teams ranked in the top 40 in the RPI – Coastal at 22nd and Troy at 38th.

All three games will be available on ESPN3 and Chanticleer fans to listen locally on WRNN (99.5 FM).

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram