SCAF DIRECTORS

President Jayson Conyers | jhconyers (803-760-4898)
Vice President        Ashley Fries | anfries@coastal.edu (267-393-5345)
Director of Events Marc Griffin | magriffin@coastal.edu (443-567-2044)
Secretary Jenna Damron | gsdamron@coastal.edu (717-725-0844)
Treasurer Carly Ward | cmward2@coastal.edu (802-779-5591)
Director of Social Media      Toria Bennett | tmbennett@coastal.edu (434-941-3318)
Freshman Ambassador Christina Boraski | csboraski@coastal.edu (203-482-5661)

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram