Top Row (L-R): Christopher St. John, Todd Helf, Brent Groome, John Rutenberg Row 2 (L-R):Tom Towns, Neal Hendrick Row 3 (L-R): Tim Ricks, Bob Calliham, Wren McMeekin Row 4 (L-R): Linda Vereen, Susan Scarce, John Vrooman Row 5 (L-R): Alan Connie, Nicolle Gainey, Michelle Kempe Row 6 (L-R): Rebecca Hardwick, Jerrett Oates, Skeeter Nash Not pictured Rivers Anderson, Paige Bird, Robert Blair, Bart Buie, Amber Campbell, Ronnie Gasque.

CAF Brochure
Membership Levels and Benefits
CAF Membership Application
Methods of Giving
Suite Level Access
Seating and Parking
The Chanticleer Gala
Priority Point System
Contact the CAF
CAF Board of Directors
CAF By-Laws
CAF Home
NCAA Compliance


Brent Groome, President
Nicolle Gainey, Vice President
Skeeter Nash, Secretary/Treasurer

Rivers Anderson
Paige Bird
Robert Blair
Bart Buie
Bob Calliham
Amber Campbell
Alan Connie
Ronnie Gasque
Rebecca Hardwick
Todd Helf
Neal Hendrick
Michelle Kempe
Wren McMeekin
Jerrett Oates
Tim Ricks
John Rutenberg
Christopher St. John
Tom Towns
Linda Vereen, Past President
John Vrooman
David A. DeCenzo, Ex officio member 



  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago