Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events


Thursday, Nov 23

Women's Basketball

vs North Texas

L, 50-34

Friday, Nov 24

Women's Basketball

vs Nebraska

L, 55-47

Sunday, Nov 26

Men's Soccer

at #9 seed Stanford 3rd Round

5:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov 29
Thursday, Nov 30

Women's Basketball

vs College of Charleston

6:00 PM

Friday, Dec 1

Women's Volleyball

vs First/Second Rounds

TBA

Saturday, Dec 2

Football

vs Georgia Southern

1:00 PM

Monday, Dec 4

Women's Basketball

vs Fort Wayne

6:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec 6
Friday, Dec 8

Women's Basketball

vs North Carolina Central

6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

vs Third Round/Quarterfinals

TBA

Saturday, Dec 9

12:00 PM

Thursday, Dec 14

Women's Volleyball

vs Semifinals

TBA

Brittain Resorts & Hotels

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram