Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events


Sunday, Oct 15

Women's Soccer

vs South Alabama

L, 2-1 (OT1)

Women's Volleyball

at Appalachian State

W, 3-2

Men's Tennis

vs ITA Carolina Regional

All Day

Men's Golf

at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Hosted by ETSU

All Day

Tuesday, Oct 17

Women's Soccer

vs South Carolina State

6:00 PM

Thursday, Oct 19

Men's Tennis

vs Black vs Teal Scrimmage

All Day

Women's Tennis

at ITA Carolina Regional

All Day

Friday, Oct 20

Softball

vs Francis Marion

4:30 PM

Men's Soccer

at Maryland

7:00 PM

6:00 PM

Women's Tennis

at ITA Carolina Regional

All Day

Saturday, Oct 21

Football

at Appalachian State

TBA

Women's Volleyball

at Louisiana

6:30 PM

Women's Tennis

at ITA Carolina Regional

All Day

Sunday, Oct 22

Softball

vs Charleston Southern

1:00 PM

Women's Soccer

at Appalachian State

1:00 PM

Women's Tennis

at ITA Carolina Regional

All Day

Tuesday, Oct 24

Men's Soccer

vs William & Mary

5:00 PM

Friday, Oct 27

6:30 PM

Women's Golf

vs Ladies Fall Invitational

All Day

Saturday, Oct 28

Football

vs Texas State Homecoming

TBA

Men's Soccer

vs Appalachian State

1:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

at Sun Belt Championships

TBA

Women's Golf

at Ladies Fall Invitational

All Day

Sunday, Oct 29

Softball

at UNC Pembroke

1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

vs South Alabama

12:30 PM

Women's Golf

at Ladies Fall Invitational

All Day

Men's Golf

at Kiawah Classic Hosted by Charleston Southern

5th-t of 15 (282-284-286=852 )

Monday, Oct 30

Men's Golf

at Kiawah Classic Hosted by Charleston Southern

All Day

Tuesday, Oct 31

Men's Golf

at Kiawah Classic Hosted by Charleston Southern

All Day

Wednesday, Nov 1

Men's Soccer

at Howard

7:00 PM

Women's Soccer

vs Sun Belt Championship

TBA

Thursday, Nov 2

Women's Volleyball

at Georgia Southern

6:30 PM

Friday, Nov 3

Women's Volleyball

at Georgia State

6:00 PM

Women's Tennis

vs CCU Battle at the Beach

All Day

Saturday, Nov 4

Men's Soccer

at Georgia State

7:00 PM

Women's Tennis

vs CCU Battle at the Beach

All Day

Brittain Resorts & Hotels

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram