Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Aug 11

Women's Soccer

at Charleston Southern

10:00 AM

Saturday, Aug 13

Women's Soccer

at Wake Forest

7:00 PM

Monday, Aug 15

Men's Soccer

vs NC State

10:00 AM

Friday, Aug 19

Women's Soccer

at Furman

7:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 21

Men's Soccer

at Wofford

6:00 PM

Women's Soccer

vs Wofford

1:00 PM

Friday, Aug 26

Men's Soccer

at Virginia

7:00 PM

Women's Soccer

at Winthrop

7:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

vs Florida A&M

11:30 AM

Women's Volleyball

at Florida International

7:00 PM

Saturday, Aug 27

7:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 28

Women's Soccer

at Duke

7:00 PM

Monday, Aug 29

Men's Soccer

at William & Mary

6:00 PM

Thursday, Sept 1

Women's Soccer

vs Elon

6:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

at Elon Opener

  •  Men: 6k | Women: 4k 

6:00 PM

Friday, Sept 2

Men's Soccer

vs VCU

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

Saturday, Sept 3

Football

at Lamar

  •  ESPN3 

7:00 PM

10:00 AM

4:30 PM

Sunday, Sept 4

Women's Soccer

vs College of Charleston

6:00 PM

Monday, Sept 5

Men's Soccer

vs UAB

1:00 PM

Friday, Sept 9

Men's Soccer

vs South Carolina

7:00 PM

Track & Field, Cross Country

vs CCU Invitational

  •  Men: 5k | Women: 5k 

6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

at Pittsburgh

7:00 PM

Saturday, Sept 10

Football

vs Florida A&M

TBA

Women's Volleyball

vs Michigan

10:00 AM

Women's Volleyball

vs American

4:30 PM

Sunday, Sept 11

Women's Soccer

at Jacksonville

6:00 PM

GET SOCIAL


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram